Congratulations – Selected Aspirants in CAPF (AC) Examination – 2017

It’s heartening to know that 25 students from CHROME IAS ACADEMY have made to final list of CAPF-2017. CHROME IAS ACADEMY congratulate them for this success and pray for their bright future. 

It’s a proud moment that we were able to achieve this splendid success in the First year of our existence. We will stand by the aspirants in future as well and continue to deliver our best in CAPF as well as CSE. 

List of Selected Aspirants

RankNamesRoll No.
3Siddharth Singh0001281
12Shakti Singh Arya0020021
15Ashish Jain0001371
17Akash Saxena0039480
19Palash Luthra0198891
20Sunand Kumar0040930
24Gokul Kumar S0002320
57Vishnu Kumar0027713
60Atul Kumar Tiwari0083196
65Magdum Rohit Jayant0059285
66Ishu Singhal0022598
91Navjot Singh0007215
93Nitheesh N0128237
100Ayush Mishra0002546
108Joydeep Garg0026373
110Gaurav Kumar Sharma0004323
111Mopidevi Jyothi Swaroop0236234
116Abhishek Jain004893
121Pfokreni Payio Basete0065717
126Monika Bhatia0025929
Provisional Students 
Himanshu Rathore0001054
Yogesh Vilal Kulal0058820
Manish Kumar Yadav0047667


Open Session – Mains Answer Writing

Agenda: To discuss nuances of Answer Writing, which will come handy to effectively manage MAIN Examination. A must attend for aspirants writing Mains for the first time.

Day : Saturday
Date: June 16 , 2018
Time: 1:00 PM

To register mail @ with details as follows:


Mobile Number:

Attempt in Mains:

Marks in GS and Essay in last Mains(also mention Year):